Medarbeidere

Karl Tron Skarpenes

Karl Tron Skarpenes

Autorisert regnskapsfører / Styrets leder
Direkte: 99 21 82 42
E-post: skarpenes@okonom.no

Nils Olav Bjørgum Nilsen

Nils Olav Bjørgum Nilsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører / Daglig leder
Direkte: 99 21 82 44
E-post: nilsen@okonom.no

Charlotte Tangvald Larsen

Charlotte Tangvald Larsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 46
E-post: larsen@okonom.no

Per Jan Sandve

Per Jan Sandve

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 45
E-post: sandve@okonom.no

Catrine Strømland Bringsli

Catrine Strømland Bringsli

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 47
E-post: stromland@okonom.no

Anne Gry Egenes

Anne Gry Egenes

Regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 49
E-post: egenes@okonom.no

Oddvar Larsen

Oddvar Larsen

Regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 43
E-post: oddvar.larsen@okonom.no

Richard Lind

Richard Lind

Regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 40
E-post: lind@okonom.no

Anne Marit Omland

Anne Marit Omland

Regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 41
E-post: omland@okonom.no

Gry Michelle Mattsson

Gry Michelle Mattsson

Regnskapsfører
Direkte: 99 21 82 48
E-post: mattsson@okonom.no